Hot Summer Nights: Erotica Giveaway Hop

So it’s finally here. My Favorite genre finally has a hop.

I had been secretly reading Erotica for about 5 years and finally decided that there was nothing wrong with a little smut in your life.

So as of right now (because everyone know I’m indecisive) my favorite Author is Sophie Oak. She has two amazing series that I follow religiously. Her Texas Sirens Collection and Nights in Bliss, Colorado are some of the steamiest books I’ve every read. Check out these covers and tell me you don’t want ’em.

 

 

 

 

To see more about Sophie Oak visit here.

 

GIVEAWAY INFORMATION

If you would like to enter the giveaway leave a comment on this post telling me who your favorite Erotic author is.

Please make sure you include your email in your post. This giveaway starts on Wednesday June 20th @ 00:01 CST and will end on Sunday June 24th @ 23:59 CST and is open to US residents only.

 Prizes include!

   Amazon Gift Card worth $20.00 

 

 

And some amazing Erotic Author Swag.

 

Grand Prizes!
In addition to the giveaway at each blog, one commenter from the tour will win a $100 gift card to the online sex merchandise shop, Eden Fantasys. 

Plus the host skyewarren is offering up a giveaway basket of books from participating authors.

 

So get to hopping and have a fantastic Erotic Day… Click here to go to the other sites.

57 thoughts on “Hot Summer Nights: Erotica Giveaway Hop

  1. Joey Hill is my fav right now. autumnflower6ATaolDOTcom

  2. Booked and Loaded says:

    What an awesome giveaway! Shayla Black
    bookedandloaded(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. JLH says:

    Great giveaway. It’s a toss up for me on my favorite author. My three favorites (in no particular order) are Kitty Thomas, Annabel Joseph, and Sadey Quinn.

    jlhmass at yahoo dot com

  4. Vanessa says:

    Thanks for the giveaway. My all time favorite author is Joey W. Hill and I really like Cherisse Sinclair. They always deliver on hot reads.

  5. Renee B says:

    Woohoo! I love blog hopping!
    What a great way to discover new blogs and visit with old friends. Everybody wins this way!
    My favorite erotic author is hands down… Shelly Laurenston/G. A. Aiken. All her books have humor, characters you can really like, HOT sex and a HEA.
    Thanks for being part of the hop and for the chance to win!
    reneebennett35(at)yahoo(dot)com

  6. Trix says:

    Aagh, it sounds like a dodge, but I keep discovering great authors all the time! Clare London, Marie Sexton, Dianne Hartsock, Eden Winters…and there are a bunch more in my TBR pile…

  7. Maria pronounced Mariah says:

    I love Shayla Black!

    mmafsmith at gmail dot com

  8. Shayla Black, Timber Dalton & E.L. James
    nandeva@msn.com

  9. Kim D says:

    Annie Nicholas has been my favorite so far.

    duncan449 at yahoo dot com

  10. Helen says:

    cheyenne mccray would have to be my favorite
    helldog3 at aol.com

  11. Yvette Ganoe says:

    Timber Dalton and Stacy Espino..
    Yvette
    yratpatrol@aol.com

  12. Natasha says:

    Shayla Black. Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  13. sionedkla says:

    Love all of Jacquelyn Frank’s works!

    sionedkla@gmail.com

  14. Ronda Tutt says:

    LOL, I love your site name, I just had to click on it to see it. I love erotica too and I have so many favorite authors, I love Crynsym Hart, Danica Avet, Daisy Harris, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Larissa Ione, Lara Adrian, Virginia Kantra, Myra Nour, Tara Scott, Natasha Blackthorne, Mandy Roth, Lissa Matthews, Andrew Grey, AJ Lewell, Jourdan Lane, Jena Jaxon, Randi Alexander, Alyssa Day, and of course I dont want to forget Gena Showalter and Lisa Beth Darling – there’s just so many I probably left out a few – LOL.

    Now back to the books you got there – wow those are some hot looking books, I havent read any of Sophie Oak’s work.

    Hope you have a great summer here in Texas, I know where I’m at in South Austin we are already in the high 90’s

    Ronda (Queentutt’s World of Escapism)
    mrsqueentutt@gmail.com

  15. Sue Sattler says:

    Anything written by Kallypso Masters, Cherise Sinclair, Shayla Black and Sophie Oak are on my automatic buy list.

    proudarmymom32(at)yahoo(dot)com

  16. Lately, have been reading a lot of short stories and I like erotic anthologies the best. Short and sexy is what I like … in a story that is 😉

    thanks for participating in the hop!

    mimirose41209 at hotmail dot com

  17. Penumbra says:

    One of my favorite authors is Kim Dare.

    penumbrareads(at)gmail(dot)com

  18. Emily D says:

    I’m new to the genre, so I don’t have much to go on. But I just finished the Fifty Shades Trilogy, so I guess for now I’ll say ELJames.

  19. caitymack says:

    Oh yeah I love sophie’s series. Another favorite author is Currier Sinclair.

    Caity_mack@yahoo dot com

  20. Eva P. says:

    Ohhhhh, I have a few of Sophie’s in my TBR pile. One of my favorites is Tymber Dalton, loved her Love Slave series, currently reading the latest in her Triple Trouble series.

  21. Lacey T says:

    I have some of Sophie Oak’s books on my kindle right now and I’m excited to read them! My favorite authors would have to be Maya Banks, Megan Hart, and Shayla Black!
    laceyblossom1(at)gmail(dot)com

  22. rita says:

    Sophie Oak definitely rocks. I have read EVERYONE of her books. Have “Beauty” on my tbr list and hoping to get it soooooon.
    Add Cherise, Cooper, Kallypso, Bianca, Tymber, Cari, and a whole lot others. Love to read those adult quality books.

  23. bookattict says:

    I love Natasha Blackthorne & Juniper Bell!

    Thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

  24. Joy F says:

    Shayla Black is one of my favorites.

  25. Kim D says:

    Thanks so much for the contest!!!
    I also love Lynn Hagen!!
    swkimbell@yahoo.com

  26. Love me some Lorelei James 🙂 She’s so unique and fun.
    Love a steamy romance in summer!
    brunettelibrarian AT gmAil . c0m
    The Brunette Librarian Blog

  27. Landry says:

    I have just started reading this genre recently so haven’t read many authors yet but I have read all of Lorelei James’ rough rider books & loved them all. Thanks for being a stop on this fun blog site journey!
    landrybreaux@yahoo.com

  28. Catherine Lee says:

    I am new to erotica so I don’t know a lot of authors. I do like Shayla Black.
    catherinelee100 at gmail dot com

  29. wolphcall says:

    Some of my favorite authors are Jess Dee, Jayne Rylon, Mari Carr, & Lexxie Couper. There are more, but this is a good beginning.

    Wolphcall(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  30. Sherry S. says:

    I love Jaid Black and Lora Leigh.
    sstrode at scrtc dot com

  31. Diane Sallans says:

    I haven’t read much erotica, so I’m learning a lot on this hop.
    sallans d at yahoo dot com

  32. My favorite is Shelly Laurenston. All her books are flat out wonderful!

    Thanks,
    Dani
    ellepaulette@gmail.com

  33. One of my favorites is Sylvia Day. I am reading Bared to You right now, and love it!

    mmalavec(at)med(dot)umich(dot)edu

  34. Peggy says:

    Sylvia Day, EL James and Joey Hill

  35. kim lemear says:

    Cherise Sinclair and Kallypso Masters
    starsia_70@yahoo.com

  36. Carin W says:

    My favorite changes everytime I read something new I swear but right now I would say Olivia Cunning
    mawmom@gmail.com

  37. June M. says:

    I can’t pick just one favorite….My fave indie is Kallypso Masters though 🙂
    manning_j2004 at yahoo dot com

  38. Thanks for being part of the hop! It was great finding your site!

  39. Amanda says:

    Right now I’m really into Heather Ranier!
    Thanks for doing the hop!
    willandamanda99@yahoo.com

  40. Susan W. says:

    I have several favorite erotica authors! Kallypso Masters, Marie Harte, Jayne Rylon, Desiree Holt, Eliza Gayle are just a few. Thanks for the giveaway!
    suz2(at)cox(dot)net

  41. Nadine says:

    Lora Leigh tops my favorites list for erotica.
    countrygirl91351@yahoo.com

  42. Christine says:

    Cherisse Sinclair & JR Ward

  43. Terri H says:

    Cherise Sinclair is an auto-buy author for me, but I love so many! Thanks for being part of the blog hop. 🙂
    terrihawk66@yahoo.com

  44. Rae M. says:

    Right now it’s Kallypso Masters! But as much as I read that will probably shift in the next 5 minutes!

    Thanks!
    rae.gwendy(at)gmail(dot)com

  45. Cherise Sinclair, Olivia Cunning, Kallypso Masters

  46. bn100 says:

    Shayla Black
    bn100candg(at)hotmail(dot)com

  47. Shadow says:

    I have so many favorites! One of my favorite authors is Laurann Dohner. I adore all of her books but her New Species series is my all time favorite! I love her characters and the plots, as well as her alpha males and all the explosive sex! 😉 Thanks for sharing and for the fun hop! And thank you for the awesome giveaway!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  48. Vanessa N. says:

    I would have to choose Lora Leigh and Laurann Dohner.

    mythic021@gmail.com

  49. I do love reading Joey Hill and Ms. Sinclair. I also enjoy NT Morley and I have to say, Morgan Hawke is one of my favourites. I also LOVE Sophie Oak.

    lacrimsonfemme at gmail fullstop com

  50. Andie Wardlow says:

    My fav recently is Lora Leigh
    andieleah78@gmail.com

  51. Never read Sophie Oak but after seeing those covers maybe I should start. Thanks for the giveaway!

  52. latishajean says:

    That is so hard I have so many favorites Olivia Cunnings Backstage Pass is one of my favorites her books are so good can’t wait to read more! Thank you so much great giveaway!
    tishajean@ charter.net

  53. Deb P says:

    I have ( Love Again, many stories) by Melissa Keir,Sabrina Luna, Ella Jade,Lacey Wolfe and others. Can’t pick just one. 😉 DebP
    r.d1@myfairpoint.,net

  54. I have to many authors I love, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Joey Hill, Shayla Black..My list is huge.

Leave a Reply

