Sharing My Favorite Book Giveaway Hop

Sharing My Favorite Book Giveaway Hop is now going. For a listing of all of the partcipants click on the Button below.

I have loved to read for as long as I can remember. I have had many favorite books and many favorite heroes. However, my indecisive little brain has chosen Larissa Ione as my author of the month. I am devouring any and all of her books. So far my priority order is:  

  1. Lords of Deliverance
  2. Demonica Series (yes I know I’m supposed to read these first)
  3. ACRO Series (Writing as Syndey Croft)

For a chance to win my favorite book so far from Larissa Ione just follow the steps listed.

 

 

GIVEAWAY INFORMATION

If you would like to enter the giveaway you can get 1 entry for each of the following actions:

1.  Follow Smartmouthtexan on Twitter  or Facebook

2.   Leave a comment on this post telling me what your favorite book is.

3.   Follow @readingromances on Twitter.

Please make sure you include your user name and email in your post. This giveaway starts on Sunday June 24th @ 00:01 CST and will end on Saturday June 30th @ 23:59 CST and is open to US residents only.

Winner will be announced on July 2nd.

24 thoughts on “Sharing My Favorite Book Giveaway Hop

  1. cassandra says:

    favorite book: mona lisa craving, book 5 in monere, children of the moon series by sunny, vampires…but i love all the books in the series. i also love KumBaYa Much by Bella Street, book 4 and this is zombie
    cassandra
    monkeycstars(at)aol(dot)com

  2. sallansd@yahoo.com says:

    So many favorite books – just want romance & an HEA (plus good writing of course) – recently enjoyed Nora Roberts ‘The Search’

    Following Smartmouthtexan & @readingromances on Twitter
    as @DianeSallans

    sallans d at yahoo dot com

  3. Sent friend request for fb, Dawna Newman

    As for favorite book, I have so many Larissa ‘s being at the top but I would say Acheron by Sherrilyn Kenyon .

  4. Carin W says:

    I am following Smartmouthtexan & readingromance on Twitter @MAWmum

    I love most romance books some of my favorite Authors are Sherrilyn Kenyon, Kallypso Masters, Lorelie James

  5. yganoe says:

    I have so many favorites but I love the Love Means…series by Andrew Grey. I follow on Twitter (both you and readingromance)…yganoe and FB…Yvette
    Yvette
    yratpatrol@aol.com

  6. acm05 says:

    Magic Bleeds is my favorite book and the Kate Daniels series is my favorite. I’m a big fan of the Demonic series too. Haven’t read the new series yet.

    Follow Smartmouthtexan & @readingromances on Twitter as acm05.

    Anne
    acm05atjuno.com

  7. Kim D says:

    swkimbell@yahoo.com

    following both twitter accts and facebook
    thanks for the contest!!!

  8. I am not entering b/c I have and love this book, but wanted to just say that it is a great choice. I love this series as well!

  9. jennirv4967 says:

    Follow both on twitter – @jamiainc
    Fave book is OUtlander by Diana Gabaldon

  10. Donna Singer says:

    I loved Kresley Cole book Lothaire from her Immortals After Dark series. Wonderful story telling ability. She was able to take a character that’s “evil” and give him a story where you are rooting for him! Great series!!!
    Thanks for the contest.
    donnasing777@yahoo.com

  11. Thank you so much for the great contest. My favorite book right now is a book called Who We Are by TJ Klune. It is the second book to one of my favorite books Bear, Otter and the Kid. I can’t wait to read the next installment!

    jessharrison78@yahoo.com

  12. Lacey T says:

    I love the Fever series by Karen Marie Moning!
    I follow both on twitter @laceyblossom
    laceyblossom1(at)gmail(dot)com

  13. VanillaOrchids says:

    One of my favorite series is the Twilight Saga. I really enjoyed the stories, and those books are the reason that I love to read.
    Thank you for the giveaway opportunity!

    Following both on Twitter: @VanillaOrchids
    Facebook: Pam Rosensteel

    Pam
    vanillaorchids69(at)gmail(dot)com

  14. I follow both Smartmouthtexan and readingromances via Twitter =

    @jmesparza821

    My favorite book is Acheron by Sherrilyn Kenyon.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    jmesparza821(at)gmail(dot)com

  15. Lauren M. says:

    I follow via Twitter: @mommabearsbooks. Also follow reading romances via twitter.
    My favorite book is probably Anne of Green Gables. Such a classic!
    Lmackesy @ gmail.com

  16. Lisa Hackeny says:

    I follow via FaceBook Lisa Francis Hackney
    My favorite book is A Stroke of Midnight by Laurel K Hamilton.

  17. Lissette Martinez says:

    My favorite book is any of Johanna Lindsey’s. She’s an amazing writer!

    Follow FB: Liss Martz Villegas
    Twitter: LzzMrtnz

    Lissette_125 at hotmail dot com

  18. savannah miller says:

    I like anything by Shelly Laurenston 🙂 Or Cynthia Eden

    savannahm1987@gmail.com

  19. BookAttict says:

    One of my favorite romance reads are any of the books in Stacia Kane’s Downside Ghosts series (I LOVE Chess & Terrible!!)

    Thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com
    Following Smartmouthtexan on:
    Facebook: Elizabeth Kotkiewicz Hyatt
    Twitter: @BookAttict
    Following @readingromances on Twitter: @BookAttict

  20. Gale Nelson says:

    FRB Gale Adkins Nelson
    pgan427@yahoo.com
    j r ward BDB series!

  21. Nicole Nobles says:

    LOTU men are my favorite but the Lords of Deliverance are up there with them. Gotta love them bad boys..lol!
    AzuliSkyeNicole-twitter Id
    Nicole.nobles@aol.com

  22. Tina B says:

    They all look great! My favorite book right now is Tempted by Elisabeth Naughton. I love Demetrius and Isadora’s characters!
    Twitter ~ @trb0917 – I follow both. 🙂
    trb0917 at gmail.com

Leave a Reply

