DX Luc: Blog Tour

Welcome to the DX Luc Blog Tour. For all the Tour stops click on the pic below.

Blurb:

When love and war make a little wager, what could possibly go wrong?

I am Hephaestus. God of inventions, blacksmiths, and volcanoes. Sounds like I’m awesome right? Well, I’m not. In fact, I’m the loser of Olympus and a new bachelor to boot. Living the single life is great until a decade passed. Honestly if my divorce from the Goddess of Love wasn’t bad enough, I am still being rejected by the other women of my home.

Because of an incessant need to make me a pawn in his game, my brother, Ares convinces Eros to make a little bet. A wager that puts my lack of love life to the test. Sent to Earth, I’m skeptical, when suddenly I lose myself in the sensual scent and beauty of the full bodied Vanessa. She is my everything, my perfection.

Sadly, from a single caress upon her silky flesh, I sent our lives into a downward spiral of hell. To save her, I must get beyond my demons of the past. And to save me, she will have to decide if I’m worth giving up everything for.

Excerpt:

With a deep sigh, I pushed my meager meal away and watched him finish off his beer, food, and chocolate cake, salivating at the sinful dessert. I really wanted some cake and would bet my left foot that Hephaestus would allow me to eat it. Stop it, Vanessa! Get him out of your head! If only it were that easy.

“Are you ready to make me happy?”

Ares’ voice interrupted my warring thoughts, his voice caressing me like the touch of a lover. A lover I really wanted inside me once again.

“Yes! What must I do?”

Tilting his head, he directed my attention to the restrooms. “Go in there lady’s room and wait for me.”

I wanted to know why, but remembered what happened the last time I questioned him and didn’t want a repeat nightmare vision. Instead, I kept my gaze down, as not to accidentally make eye contact with my parents, and headed straight for the women’s bathroom where I waited patiently for him to join me. Fidgeting with my dress, I coyly smiled at a woman as she came out of stall and washed her hands.

When she saw me from the mirror, she jerked her thumb at the one she’d just come from. “It’s clean and working.”

“Oh, thanks. I’m—I’ll go when it’s clear. Shy bladder.”

She shrugged, drying her hands and left me alone in the vacant, eerily quiet restroom.

As time ticked by, I began wondering if he forgotten me. Once more, I tried readjusting my outfit, but neither pulling nor tugging made it any better.

A wave of heat encompassed the sterile room and shrank down until standing before me, the vest gone and shirt opened, was Ares. His eyes blazed with raw hunger which soaked through my skin and saturated my entire being with blood pumping lust. I licked my lips and stared as he walked closer to me, his body a symphony of motion until he pressed me back against the cold tiles of the wall.

His sure hands gripped the bottom of the leather dress and hiked it up to my waist, while an unseen force pulled down the top, exposing my breast to his sultry gaze. “Open your legs, sklávos and prepare to scream.” With a hand under my left knee, he lifted me up onto the sink next to me, which opened me to whatever he had planned. He then, pulled his heavy, veined cock and positioned it at the entrance of my wet pussy.

My breath lodged in throat. Surely he wouldn’t! But it was obvious he was going to, and as Ares dipped his head to suck my nipple into his mouth, he dug his fingers into my hips and pushed his way inside me with a force that would leave bruises in the morning. Swiveling his hips, Ares crammed me full of his meatiness and the pain filed pleasure it created drew a moan from me that echoed in the small space.

He lavished my breasts equally, switching from deep suction to stinging nibbles that left every nerve awakened and on fire. Perhaps, it was his godly powers, but my own body became an inferno of arousal. His movements were stilled while he licked along the column of my neck, and up to my ear, finding a fleshy spot to tug between his teeth, while an electrified jolt coursed down my spine. An explosion of juice flowed around where we were joined, until my vaginal cup overflowed and spilled down my thighs.

The scent of our musk tickled my nose and I watched his own nostrils flare before he finally pulled back, in a slow, calculated manner and met my eyes. They burned me up with their intensity, and within the span of a single heartbeat, Ares plunged even further than the last thrust, driving a scream from my throat loud enough that I knew all outside the bathroom doors heard. Moving up to look me dead on, he picked up a steady rhythm, each solid stroke digging deeper and harder, my moans growing louder.

His lips were pulled back as he growled, exerting himself in a way that made me wonder if he was trying to bind us cock to cunt. Vaguely, I thought about how easy it was for anyone to walk in on us, even my mother, and while that should have disturbed me, I felt like a sexual deviant. It was erotic and freeing. Throwing my head back, I let go of all my inhibitions, letting Ares lift both legs up to wrap around his waist and rode him hard.

A fog from our combined body heat misted the mirrors and window of the restroom, while the sound of our slapping skin vibrated along the walls. It was pure hedonism. I raked my nails down his firm chest, tracing the indentations of the pectoral muscles as he continued his forcible lunges in the caverns of my sticky, wet need. “Oh! Don’t stop, Ares!”

He grunted in response, flexing his pelvis in a way that caused him to peg my clit with each upward thrust and the sensation made me dizzy, it felt so wonderful. In the background, I no longer heard the constant chatter of customers in the dining area and the music had long stopped. It was only sounds of my cries of passion that brought noise to their ears.

That low pull started in my belly, spreading along my trembling thighs and up along my body to my breasts, where it settled in my tight nipples. They tingled in anticipation of the orgasm to come, standing out as though they could reach and grab for it.

Ares body was getting close as well, this I could tell. His muscles bulged larger than life, while a red and black glow enveloped his tall frame, pulsating from him to me and back. In my mind, his voice slithered, wicked and sexy. Make me proud, woman. Give me what I want.

Lost in his hold over me, I obeyed without so much as a fight and with his final jab, pressing against the soft cervix within, he came, his power flowed like a current through my very soul and pushed me over the precipice of ecstasy that wrenched his name from my throat in a fierce scream. As more waves washed over me, I saw white pinpoints of light dancing before my eyes and thought if I only went blind from this experience, I would be lucky.

You can stalk DX on her blog or get a copy of Touch of the Gods on Amazon.

And now to the really fun part….

a Rafflecopter giveaway

5 thoughts on “DX Luc: Blog Tour

  1. PaParanormalFan (Renee’ S.) says:

    I filled out the Rafflecopter Giveaway & stated to answer whether I have read anything by DX Luc? I have not yet, but afte reading the Blurb & Excerpt for “Touch of the Gods”, that will soon change.

    Take Care & Stay Naughty,
    PaParanormalFan (Renee’ S.)
    paranormalromancefan at yahoo dot com

  2. Great work around with the rafflecopter! I have not read any of DX Luc but I love me some hot gods!

  3. fionadruce says:

    Whew, good excerpt choice! 🙂

  4. D. X. Luc says:

    Thanks for having me here and glad you enjoyed the excerpt!!!

  5. Steph T says:

    I have read Touch of the Gods 😉
    ~Steph

Leave a Reply

