Dangerous Alpha Heroes Giveaway Hop

Thank you so much to Full Moon Bites for this awesome Giveaway Hop.

Alpha Heroes are one of my guilty pleasures in life. I love to grab a new book and find a heart throbbing Alpha male. One that’s not afraid to go after what he wants, or spank your ass when your causing trouble.

So in dedication to Alpha Heroes I chose Maya Banks: KGI Series. (Look at the KGI series from Maya Banks website.

The Kelly/KGI Series centers around a military family. There are six Kelly brothers, all of whom served in different branches of the military. When the idea for this series came to me, the first question that always pops into my mind is where? For me this answer was immediate. I lived in Paris, Tennessee for several years and spent many a day on Kentucky Lake and in the Dover area. For me, it was the perfect place to base the stories.

The Kellys are a lot of fun to write. They’re loyal, hard working, fiercely competitive and family is the most important thing in their lives. Marlene Kelly is the matriarch of the large family and has a penchant for collecting “strays” as her sons tease her endlessly over. Over the years she’s added “adopted” family members to the fold and she incessantly mothers them all. Her most recent        addition to the Kelly clan has her sons up in arms, but Marlene didn’t raise six rambunctious sons by being a wimp!

The first book in the series,  The Darkest Hour, finds the Kelly family in turmoil after the death of Ethan Kelly’s wife a year before. Rachel was much beloved by all the Kellys and Ethan hides a dark secret about the state of his marriage before her fateful mercy mission to South America—the one she never came back from. Now on the one year anniversary of her death, he receives startling      information. She’s alive.

The KGI Series in  order:

Book 1, The Darkest Hour, released on September 7, 2010.

Book 2, No Place to Run, released on December 7, 2010.

Book 3, Hidden Away, released on March 1, 2011.

Book 4, Whispers in the Dark, released on January 2012.

Book 5, Echoes at Dawn, released on July 3, 2012.

Book 5.5, Softly at Sunrise, released on August 21, 2012

GIVEAWAY INFORMATION

An E-Copy of Softly at Sunrise.

If you would like to enter the giveaway you must leave a comment with your email address.

1. Leave a comment: What’s your favorite Maya Banks Series.

2. Follow by email: (use sidebar)

This giveaway starts on Monday Sept 17@ 00:01 CST and will end on Monday Sept 24 @ 23:59 CST and is open to US residents only.Winner will be announced by Sept 26th.

Check out Full Moon Bites for a list of all participants.

39 thoughts on “Dangerous Alpha Heroes Giveaway Hop

  1. Andie Wardlow says:

    My favorite Maya Banks series is her Highlander series…love me some highlanders!
    Already a email follower
    andieleah78@gmail.com

  2. Leanna H says:

    My favorite Maya Banks series is the Colter family series.

  3. I have not ready anything my Maya Banks, but the covers sure are pretty! 😉
    +email
    bookedandloaded(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  4. Megan G. says:

    So far I’ve only read the KGI series, so I guess that would have to be my favorite!

  5. JeanMP says:

    Only series I have read so far by Maya Banks is the Colter family series.
    email follower skpetal at hotmail dot com

  6. Charity Costa says:

    I havent read any of Maya Bankls series yet but a friend of mine cant stop talking about the KGI series. Def gonna have to start it 🙂

  7. I’ve read a few of Maya’s KGI Series and loved it!

    books4me67 at ymail dot com

  8. Kelsey S. says:

    I love Maya Banks’ Sweet Series.

    kesummer69 at gmail dot com

  9. KGI because I just fell in love with Darkest Hour. I do however LOVE LOVE LOVE Colter series!!! Can’t wait for next book. Sadly it’s been moved to fall release 😦 but at least we get other books from now to then!!
    Thanks for the contest
    forettarose@yahoo.com

  10. I’ve never read a book by Maya Banks though they sound like my favorite kinds of books.
    adria(.)rose_03(at)yahoo(.)com

  11. donnas1 says:

    The KGI series. I havent finished it yet. But it is fantastic.

    bacchus76 at myself dot com

  12. belgre1 says:

    Yep, I love Maya Banks. I have all of the books above but haven’t read them yet…soon! lol I have to say my recent fav alpha hero is in the book “Leader of the Pack” by Lynn Richards. It’s a shifter book and Jake’s the alpha male….Intelligent, sexy, fair and loved his mate! It surprised me. I luv’d the story which I couldn’t put down until I was finished. Thanks for the opportunity! Take care!

    Belinda belgre@comcast.net

  13. lavendersbluegreen says:

    I do not yet have a favorite Maya Banks Series.
    I follow by email as lavendersbluegreen(at)yahoo(dot)com

  14. lupdilup says:

    Oh, I have never read or listened to anything with a military before, I’m glad this has come on my radar.
    I hate to admit, I’ve never read any of her novels 😦
    Thanks for the chance.

  15. Karen says:

    KGI series is my first choice altho I am just about thru with the Sweet series, love the girls in that series. haha

  16. Lacey T says:

    I absolutely love her Highlander series!
    laceyblossom1(at)gmail(dot)com

  17. Lynne says:

    Don’t have a favorite, cause I just found the series! Love hops for this very reason!

    rfg dot wwe at gmail dot com

  18. yganoe says:

    I love the Colter series!
    Yvette
    yratpatrol@aol.com

  19. Kim DaBell says:

    Colter series is my favorite!
    Thank you so much for the hop, swkimbell@yahoo.com

  20. Cassandra Hicks says:

    I’ve unfortunately never read her 😦
    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!
    cassandrahicks1989@yahoo.com

  21. Filia Oktarina says:

    My favorite Maya Banks series was Highlander series!!

  22. Amy says:

    I’ve never read any but want too
    Lilhottemomma@yahoo.com

  23. Evelyn Moly says:

    Sweet Series and Colter Family
    Great Hop thanks
    evelynmoly@yahoo.com

  24. susan platt says:

    The Sweet series has it all! The men are hot alpha males and the women are just plain awesome!

    susanmplatt AT hotmail DOT com

    followed by email!!

  25. I have only read the Colter Family series

    wolphcall(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  26. Patti Cr says:

    the Colter series
    Thanks for the contest!!!!!!!!!!!
    prettyunicorn78@yahoo.com

  27. The Colter Series is my fav! Thanks for the chance to win 🙂 raynman1979 at yahoo dot com

  28. My favorite Maya Banks series is the KGI series. I have some of the books, but I will purchase the remainder of the series.

    Email subscriber = jmesparza821(at)gmail(dot)com

    Thanks for the chance!

    jmesparza821(at)gmail(dot)com

  29. Donna Sing says:

    Since Ethan is my fav alpah hero I have to go with her KGI series!! LOVE IT!!!
    Thanks for the hop
    donnasing777@yahoo.com

  30. latishajean says:

    My favorite is The KGI series Thank you for the great giveaway!
    Email subscriber too
    tishajean@ charter.net

  31. I’m totally with you on this one. I love her KGI series! I can’t wait for Cole and PJ’s book.

    imsocool(at)gmail(dot)com

  32. Tammy Byles says:

    I love alpha’s!!! Noah/Nathan is so HOT in Wild Card- Lora Leigh
    Thanks for chance to win!
    pademe_lee@yahoo.com

  33. Oh LOVE her KGI series. I so want a Kelly brother 🙂 I really liked her Sweet series too.

    Thanks 🙂

    Anna
    acade29@gmail.com

  34. Shadow says:

    I have a lot of favorites by Maya. I really love her Sweet series and her Anetakis Tycoon’s series. Thanks for the awesome hop and giveaway! 🙂
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  35. Jolene A says:

    Her KGI series is the only thing I’ve read of her’s so far and I love it! Thanks for the great giveway

    june111(at)att(dot)net

  36. Sherry S. says:

    I love the Colter series.
    sstrode at scrtc dot com

  37. Linda Pierce says:

    I have not read Ms. Banks, but a good friend has recommended the Highlander series to me.

    antydragn2 (at) aol.com

Leave a Reply

