Hot in Handcuffs: Giveaway Blog Hop

Thank you so much to Under the Covers for this awesome Giveaway Hop.

Hot in Handcuffs is a great opportunity to showcase a little smut… The kinky kind of smut that is.

So for my kink factor I am showing off: Kharisma Rhayne

I recently read Knowing Thyne and have been hooked on her ever since.

Book Description:

It’s Thyne & Adison’s 5th wedding anniversary.

Adison has always known that Thyne had an interest in men. She could tell by the way he looked at them. Rather than be offended when he finally told her three years into their marriage, she found it arousing. Now, on their little getaway for their 5th anniversary, Adison wants to make things memorable for her husband. She wants to continue their great sex life and also wants to watch him with another man–hoping that maybe, in the end, he’ll let her join in with them.

The sequel to Knowing Thyne is Having Thyne.

Book Description: Coming Soon

Bound by Temptation Series:

Book 1: Nigel and Lance

Book Description:

Nigel is a professional sports player with a wonderful boyfriend at home. Their sex is always hot and Lance is always willing to do whatever it takes to keep Nigel happy. But, what has Nigel been hiding?

Book 2: Max and Parker

Book Description:

Max is all set for his training camp with the Coyotes. He’s waited for his big break forever and his mom is depending on him.
Parker, a former hockey player forced into early retirement due to an injury, leads the training camp. He expected some great talent, but he wasn’t expecting to feel anything for anyone, especially another ‘top.’
Spend a little time with Max & Parker, they won’t be together forever, but they can be happy for now.
 
Buy Links:
 
 
Having Thyne (Coming Soon)
 
 
 
Author Links:
 
 
 

GIVEAWAY INFORMATION

A copy of Knowing Thyne.

If you would like to enter the giveaway you must leave a comment with your email address.

1. Leave a comment: Who’s your favorite KINKY author? And why?

2. Follow by email: (use sidebar)

This giveaway starts on Wednesday Oct 10th@ 00:01 CST and will end on Monday Oct 15th@ 23:59 CST and is open to US residents only.Winner will be announced by Oct 18th.

 
For all the participants go to Under the Covers.
27 thoughts on “Hot in Handcuffs: Giveaway Blog Hop

  1. chickie434 says:

    I absolutely love Kim Dare. She writes all sorts of amazing characters, and all of her books have happy endings, which is definitely something I look for in my romance novels.

    tiger-chick-1(at)hotmail(dot)com

  2. Leanna H says:

    I would say Lorelei James or Maya Banks. I love the Footers series. leanna.timer@gmail.com

  3. Karen G. says:

    I have enjoyed Maya Banks’ Sweet series. The characters are protective, loving, funny and so hot!
    Thanks for the info on Kharisma Rhayne’s books, they sound very good. Also, Thanks for the chance to win!

  4. Meg G. says:

    I like Lora Leigh’s Breed series, because who doesn’t love to read about very alpha shape shifter! Thanks for the great giveaway and interview!! Meg G. megonski216(at)yahoo(dot)com

  5. dgmolly says:

    My favorite is Megan Hart. Her stories are so profound and often moving. Completely unforgettable.
    molly dot frenzel at gmail dot com

  6. Lorelei James, Lora Leigh & Plenty of others…Thanks for the chance to win 🙂 raynman1979 at yahoo dot com

  7. kesummer says:

    I love Kitty Thomas and Annabel Joseph. kesummer69@gmail.com

  8. Lisa w says:

    Love Kallypso Master’s Rescue me series. Steamy Hot and with great storytelling along with it. I love the way the characters continue through the series. https://www.facebook.com/lisa.williams.1466126

  9. I will have to copy a few here but here are a few of my favorites Lorelei James Maya Banks Lora Leigh Jaci Burton Lauren Dane Jayne Rylon Kleah921 (at) gmail dot com

  10. Natasha says:

    My favorite is Shayla Black. Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  11. I am really enjoying Kelly Haven right now. She has a wide variety of books and I like them.

    thanks for participating in the hop!

    mimirose41209 at hotmail dot com

  12. Lora Leigh, Jaci Burton and Liz Crowe are three of my favorites. They hit all the right sexy, kinky spots for me! Thanks for the giveaway!

    molly at reviewsbymolly dot com

  13. JeanMP says:

    Love reading Lorelei James series, have a weakness for cowboys..
    Follow via email – skpetal at hotmail dot com

  14. Susan platt says:

    I love so many kinky authors that picking just one is so hard…Cherise Sinclair, Maya Banks, Candace Blevins, Talon ps, Leah Brooke, it can go on and on!! They all tell really powerful stories that just draw me in and I love that!!

    susanmplatt AT hotmail DOT com

  15. Cassandra Hicks says:

    I don’t feel as if I’ve read enough by kinky authors to have a favorite but that will be changing very soon 🙂
    I follow by email
    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!
    cassandrahicks1989@yahoo.com

  16. Beckey says:

    Joey Hill is one author that has some kink with BDSM .. that is enjoyable to read (Knights of the Boardroom Series) I follow by email twitter BeckeyWhiteATgmailDOTcom

  17. pc says:

    I have so many favorites…but the most recent one I just read is by Sylvia Day which was great! ivegotmail8889@yahoo.com

  18. miriam roman says:

    Gabrielle Evans. cant get enough of any of these series! they are well written and the sortys make me laugh.
    miriam.whitewolf@gmail.com

  19. yganoe says:

    I love Sean Michael, especially the Hammer Series.
    Yvette
    yratpatrol@aol.com

  20. ashleyanne30 says:

    I have to say Shayla Black and Jennifer Ashley because they write such interesting characters!! Ashley A ash_app@hotmail.com

  21. Ooh I have lots of favorites! Lorelei James, Kallypso Masters, Carri Ann Ryan, Savannah Chase, Cherise Sinclair, Shalyla Black, Lora Leigh, Jaci Burton, Maya Banks, Khrarisma Rhayne….shall I go on?;) Thanks for the great fun!!

  22. Sherry S. says:

    I love Lora Leigh and Jaid Black all of their books are super hot.
    sstrode at scrtc dot com

  23. kaylynd says:

    I love Jayne Rylon & Tymber Dalton. Thanks for the giveaway.
    kaylyndavis1986@yahoo.com

  24. Lona Stringer says:

    I love Lora Leigh for some kink because nothing seems unwritable to her. Thx for the hop stop.

    blinkysthebest at aol dot com

  25. Alicia says:

    I love Cherise Sinclair’s books, they are really well written and the characters are fantastic.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    Following by email – dmr8888 at yahoo dot com

Leave a Reply

